Webinar | 3 Best Practices to Engage Employees During Onboarding

All Events

August 20, 2019
11:00 AM PDT | 2:00 PM EST | 7:00 PM BST

A strong onboarding process can improve employee retention by 82% and productivity by more than 70%, according to Glassdoor. During their time as a new hire, it is important for employers to provide them with the resources they will need to be successful at your company. By creating a standardized onboarding strategy, you will be able to efficiently train your new employees and start their career growth on day 1.

Join SilkRoad’s Vice President of Onboarding Solutions Lilith Christiansen where she will explore how to create a strategic onboarding process that will engage and retain your employees.

In this webinar, you will learn the 3 best onboarding practices:

  • How to leverage HR tech to streamline onboarding
  • How to design and implement a new onboarding strategy
  • How to bring your team up to speed on a new strategy
  • And more!
register

 


Lilith Christiansen, VP of Onboarding Solutions, SilkRoad Technology
Lilith Christiansen brings more than 20 years of consulting experience to SilkRoad Technology, having established a reputation as an industry expert, author and speaker. At SilkRoad Technology, Lilith Christiansen leads a team dedicated to partnering with clients to develop world-class strategic onboarding practices and programs that transform their employee experiences and drive business outcomes. The onboarding solutions team helps organizations build better employee experiences and drive retention by connecting all of the onboarding experiences throughout the employee lifecycle.

Previous Event

Share this Event: