Performance in 2020 Webinar

All Events

Wednesday, November 13, 2019
8am PST | 10am CST | 11am EST | 3pm London

 

Performance in 2020: Why is this so critical for today’s workforce?

Dissatisfied with your traditional performance management? With the current state of digital disruption in today’s workforce it’s more important than ever for companies to have a performance management process that enables employees to quickly communicate and adjust to changing business needs, requiring a more agile and dynamic experience. This is especially important in today’s tight labor market; you can’t afford to lose your most valuable assets. But how do you make this transformation?

Join us as we explore how to empower employees to be more engaged, aligned and productive by giving them a tool to communicate, collaborate, and visually track their individual goals and align to business goals.

You’ll learn:

  • Why current approaches to performance management no longer work
  • How to maximize engagement, productivity, and overall performance
  • Ways to implement and leverage a flexible and powerful performance strategy to drive business outcomes
  • Much more!

We’ll also show a demonstration of SilkRoad Technology Agile Performance, which can be leveraged to create a culture of feedback, align employees to organizational goals using expectations, and complete check-ins to make sure employees are on track to drive business outcomes.

Register

Randy Hultz
Talent Activation Director
SilkRoad Technology

Bill McGuire
Senior Solution Consultant
SilkRoad Technology

Share this Event: