Wednesday, August 12, 2015 – 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT / 11:00 am PT

According to recent McKinsey research, only half of executives in global companies think they are effective at tailoring recruitment for different geographies. In this webinar, sponsored by SilkRoad and hosted by workplace and human resources expert Alexandra Levit, we’ll discuss how to use internal intelligence and analytics to assess what aspects of your talent management strategy need to be truly global. We’ll introduce the concept of a geographic “talent hub” and provide advice for attracting the best talent in Asia, Europe and Latin America. Finally, we’ll offer advice for creating a global, digital talent community through which you can hire passive candidates in real time, and for reducing complexity via the “marketplace recruiting model.”

Register Now: Click Here